Editor: Craig Silverman

Contributing Editor: Claire Wardle

Copy Editor: Merrill Perlman

Contributors: Ben Collins, Ben Nimmo, Benjamin Strick, Brandy Zadrozny, Charlotte Godart, Claire Wardle, Craig Silverman, Donie O’Sullivan, Elise Thomas, Farida Vis, Gabrielle Lim, Gemma Bagayaua-Mendoza, Hannah Guy, Henk van Ess, Jane Lytvynenko, Joan Donovan, Johanna Wild, Sam Gregory, Sérgio Lüdtke, Simon Faulkner, Vernise Tantuco

Production Manager: Arne Grauls

This book is published by the European Journalism Centre and was made possible thanks to funding from the Craig Newmark Philanthropies.

Previous page
subscribe figure